Employee Directory

  
Chicago Staff: 230 W Monroe Street, Suite 2630, Chicago, IL 60606
Employee Title E-Mail Direct Dial
Kevin McCanna Chairman kmccanna@speerfinancial.com (312) 780-2279
Daniel Forbes President dforbes@speerfinancial.com (312) 780-2281
Raphaliata McKenzie Senior Vice President rmckenzie@speerfinancial.com (312) 780-2285
Anthony Miceli Senior Vice President amiceli@speerfinancial.com (312) 529-5881
Mark Jeretina Vice President mjeretina@speerfinancial.com (312) 529-5887
Brenda Housten Assistant Vice President bhousten@speerfinancial.com (312) 529-5886
Veronica Davenport Director of Operations vdavenport@speerfinancial.com (312) 780-2284
Linda Devon Production Assistant ldevon@speerfinancial.com (312) 529-5889
Michael Fleury Assistant Vice President mfleury@speerfinancial.com (312) 529-5894
Aaron Gold Assistant Vice President agold@speerfinancial.com (312) 780-2282
Henrietta Skolnick Production Assistant hskolnick@speerfinancial.com  
  
Waterloo Staff: 531 Commercial Street, Suite 608, Waterloo, IA 50701
Employee Title E-Mail (319) 291-2077
Larry Burger Vice President lburger@speerfinancial.com  
Maggie Burger Senior Vice President mburger@speerfinancial.com  
Charlotte Nielsen Financial Analyst cnielsen@speerfinancial.com  
Brett Frost Financial Analyst bfrost@speerfinancial.com  
Michelle Rindels Administrative Coordinator mrindels@speerfinancial.com