Staff Contact Info

  
Chicago Staff
Employee Title E-Mail Direct Dial (312) 780- Direct Dial (312) 529-
Daniel Forbes President dforbes@speerfinancial.com 2281  
Raphaliata McKenzie Senior Vice President rmckenzie@speerfinancial.com 2285  
Anthony Miceli Senior Vice President amiceli@speerfinancial.com   5881
Mark Jeretina Senior Vice President mjeretina@speerfinancial.com   5887
Brenda Housten Assistant Vice President bhousten@speerfinancial.com   5886
Veronica Davenport Director of Operations vdavenport@speerfinancial.com 2284  
Linda Devon Production Assistant ldevon@speerfinancial.com   5889
Michael Fleury Assistant Vice President mfleury@speerfinancial.com   5894
Aaron Gold Assistant Vice President agold@speerfinancial.com 2282  
Nick Tyndorf Financial Analyst agold@speerfinancial.com   5885
Henrietta Skolnick Receptionist/Admin hskolnick@speerfinancial.com    
  
Waterloo Staff
Employee Title E-Mail Phone Fax
Maggie Burger Senior Vice President mburger@speerfinancial.com (319) 291-2077 (319) 291-8628
Charlotte Nielsen Financial Analyst cnielsen@speerfinancial.com (319) 291-2077 (319) 291-8628
Michelle Rindels Administrative Coordinator mrindels@speerfinancial.com (319) 291-2077 (319) 291-8628